## ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL

C-BLOCK, Vikas Puri, New Delhi - 18

## MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE, 2024

1	Sh. P.K.Sahgal	Educationist	Chairman
2	Mr. Y.P.Purang	Retd. Addl. Director of Education	Member
3	Dr. Bhupinder Singh	Retd. Dy. Director of Education	Member
4	Mr. S.S.Sharma	Retd. Asstt. Director of Edn.	Member
5	Mr. K.L.Sobti	Retd. Legal Advisor Dte. Of Edn.	Member
6	Sh. P.L.Bhatia	Retd. I.T.O.	Member
7	Ms. Ritu Sawhney	Educationist	Member
8	Mr. Prashant	Educationist	Member
9	Mr. Surinder Chopra	Businessman	Member
10	Dr. Dinesh Jain	Optometrist	Member
11	Mrs. Promila Malik	Social Worker	Member
12	Mr. Ravinder Trehan	Businessman	Member
13	Mrs. Pooja Malhotra	H.O.S	Member
14	Mrs. Usha Sahgal	Retd. Principal	Manager
15	Ms. Neetu Mahajan	Trs' Representative	Member
16	Ms. Amarpreet Kaur	Trs' Representative	Member
17	Mr. Satender Prakash	Parent	Member
18	Dr. Chetan Malik	H.O.S. GBSSS No. 2, Bindapur	DE's Nomine
19	Mr. K.C Meena	H.O.S. GBSSS No. 2, Uttam Ngr.	DE's Nomine
20	Mr. Raj Pal Singh	H.O.S. GBSSS, G-Blk, Vikas Puri	AB's Nomine
21	Mr. Mahesh Kumar De	H.O.S. G (Co-ed) S.S.S, F-Blk, Vikaspuri	AB's Nomine

PRINCIPAL

ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL

C-BLOCK, VIKAS PURI:

NEW DELHI-110018