20th Smt.Gyan Devi Memorial Inter School Debate Competition 17th November 2018

RESULT

ROLLING TROPHY MBS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DWARKA

SENIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 1)

I Position	Shreya Sharma	N.K.Bagrodia Public School, Dwarka
II Position	E.Lavanya	Oxford Sr. Sec. School, Vikas Puri
III Position	Ritika Bhatia	Modern Era Convent, Janak Puri
SENIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 2)		
I Position	Somya Chhabra	KIIT World School, Pitampura
I Position	Bhavya Malik	Adarsh Public School, Vikas Puri
II Position	Aujasvit Datta	Delhi Public School, R.K.Puram
II Position	Anjlica Sardana	Adarsh Public School, Vikas Puri
III Position	Shambhavi Singh	MBS International School, Dwarka
III Position	Sakshi Yadav	MBS International School, Dwarka
JUNIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 1)		
I Position	Daksh Tiwari	Indira Ideal Sr. Sec. School, Janak Puri
II Position	Kunwar Pratap	The Lawrence public School, Janak Puri
III Position	Manvi	Mamta Modern School, Vikas Puri
JUNIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 2)		
I Position	Parth Sarthi Sood	MBS International School, Dwarka
I Position	Nishant Chanana	KIIT World School, Pitampura
II Position	Elijah James Roberts	The Hertiage School, Vasant Kunj
II Position	Krisha Garg	Adarsh Public School, Vikas Puri
III Position	Aaryan Vishwakarma	MBS International School, Dwarka
III Position	Cheshtha Malik	Goodley Public School, Shalimar Bagh