# PREFECTORIAL BOARD

#### **SESSION 2017-18**

### **SENIOR WING**

ANIMESH DUBEY	SAHIL CHAWLA
HEAD BOY	VICE HEAD BOY
SALONI AHUJA	SNEHA GANESH
HEAD GIRL	VICE HEAD GIRL
SANYAM BANSAL	APARNA JHA
HEAD PREFECT	VICE HEAD PREFECT
TANYA BHARDWAJ	NIDHI
HEAD PREFECT	VICE HEAD PREFECT
KANIKA SHARMA CAPTAIN GRISHAM HOUSE	TANVI DHINGRA VICE CAPTAIN GRISHAM HOUSE
BHARAT ARORA	KARTIK SETHI
CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
SAWAN HOUSE	SAWAN HOUSE
SARTHAK GOEL	TIKSHA KAPOOR
CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
SHARAD HOUSE	SHARAD HOUSE
SAKSHAM CAPTAIN BASANT HOUSE	ANJALI SHARMA VICE CAPTAIN BASANT HOUSE
RIYA MAHAJAN	SHUBH GUPTA
SPORTS CAPTAIN	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN
ANMOL DUREJA	KUMAR SHUBHAM
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR

<b>DRISHTI ARORA</b> CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	RIYA ARORA CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR
MRIGA CHACHRA LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	<b>KAIVALYA</b> LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
SUPARNA KHANNA UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	<b>NEHA</b> UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
SRISHTI KHINCHEE AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	ANUSHKA PAHUJA AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
SHIVANSH TYAGI DIRECTOR SPORTS	

#### **CLASS X**

DOLLY SHAMVEDI PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	RITIL RAJ PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
AKSHITA GUPTA PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	KHUSHI BIRHMAN PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
YASH SHARMA SPORTS CAPTAIN	<b>DEVANSHI AGARWAL</b> DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
KRITI CHOPRA CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	JASMINE KAUR AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

### **CLASS IX**

SUHANI KALRA PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	RACHEL MALHOTRA PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
RAGINI DUBEY PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	SAKSHAM BANSAL PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
MEDHA AGARWAL SPORTS CAPTAIN	<b>DEEPTI CHHABRA</b> DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
VANYA SHARMA CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	ANNIE JHAMB AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

## MIDDLE WING CLASS VIII

LAVANYA BHASIN	UTTKARSHA KAPOOR
PREFECT	PREFECT
GRISHAM HOUSE	SAWAN HOUSE
AAYUSH MEHTA PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	PRAGUN CHAUDHARY PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
MITALI SHARMA	JIYA MEHTA
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
HARDIK GULATI	SOUPTIKI NANDI
UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
TANISHA GOEL LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	

### **CLASS VII**

KUNSH BHATIA PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	PRIYANSHI SABHARWAL PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
HIMNISH TALWAR PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	RIA WADHWA PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
AKSHAT DEY SPORTS CAPTAIN	AAYUSH JAIN DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
ARYAN MALHI UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	<b>DIYA MAHAJAN</b> AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
SANYA ARYA LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	

### **CLASS VI**

NANDNI YADAV	GAURI POPLI
PREFECT	PREFECT
GRISHAM HOUSE	SAWAN HOUSE
ANSHI KHANNA PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	STUTI KUMAR PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
AARYAN	JASNOOR KAUR
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
MEYHAR KHATTAR	AKANSHA AGGARWAL
UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
DAS MAMTA LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	

### **PRIMARY WING**

### **CLASS V**

HIRAL ARORA	SOUMIL BHARDWAJ
PREFECT	PREFECT
GRISHAM HOUSE	SAWAN HOUSE
DEEPANSHI	ANSH BAJAJ
PREFECT	PREFECT
SHARAD HOUSE	BASANT HOUSE
EKANSHA MALKOTI	CHAITANYA GUPTA
VICE PREFECT	VICE PREFECT
GRISHAM HOUSE	SAWAN HOUSE
SHREYA SHARMA	UNNATI SINGH
VICE PREFECT	VICE PREFECT
SHARAD HOUSE	BASANT HOUSE
ARJUN SETHI	SANVI SYAN
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
KASHVI TYAGI	SHIVANSH BHASIN
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
ANUSHKA	AKSHITA GUPTA
LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
VANSHIKA SABHARWAL	LARANYA ARORA
LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR