QUALITY CONTROL CIRCLE BOARD MEMBERS

SESSION 2016-17

HARSHITA CHOPRA PRESIDENT	MUSKAAN MALHOTRA SECRETARY
SURBHI ARORA PREFECT	BHAVYA MALIK PREFECT
JIYA MEHTA PREFECT	TISYA GAMBHIR PREFECT

ECO CLUB BOARD MEMBERS

SESSION 2016-17

RIYA ARORA	NEHA
PRESIDENT	SECRETARY
VATSAL NANDA	HARSHMITA KAUR
DIRECTOR	DIRECTOR
AMISHA KOHLI	ANNIE JHAMB
DIRECTOR	DIRECTOR