PREFECTORIAL BOARD

SESSION 2016-17

SENIOR WING

KARTIK TALWAR	CHIRAG SEHGAL
HEAD BOY	VICE HEAD BOY
AMYA MADAN	NAVYA NETAN
HEAD GIRL	VICE HEAD GIRL
PRAKHAR VARSHNEY HEAD PREFECT	DRISHTI ARORA VICE HEAD PREFECT
SANCHITA NAGPAL	BHARAT ARORA
HEAD PREFECT	VICE HEAD PREFECT
CHIRAG MEHTA	JASKIRAT SINGH MATHARU
CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
GRISHAM HOUSE	GRISHAM HOUSE
HIMANSHI BHATIA CAPTAIN SAWAN HOUSE	MRIGA CHACHRA VICE CAPTAIN SAWAN HOUSE
SAGAR MIGLANI	ANIMESH KUMAR
CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
SHARAD HOUSE	SHARAD HOUSE
MANMEET KAUR	UTKARSH
CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
BASANT HOUSE	BASANT HOUSE
NIHARIKA ANAND	SHIVANSH TYAGI
SPORTS CAPTAIN	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN
DEEPANSHU PAL RITIKA SHARMA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	SUPARNA KHANNA SARTHAK GOEL DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR

MANISHA SAJNANI	KANISHKA SINGH
CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR
KHYATI CHATRATH	PRABHLEEN KAUR
LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
MUSKAN BHOLA	ABHIMANYU MADAAN
UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
PULKIT SHARMA NIKITA CHOTANI AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	PARUL KHARBANDA AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS X

NIDHI PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	KARTIK SETHI PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
CHESHTHA SETHI PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	KRITIKA GAUR PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
DHRUVA AGARWAL SPORTS CAPTAIN	KAMALPREET KAUR APARNA JHA DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
GARIMA SARDANA CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	SAHIL CHAWLA AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS IX

AVEE MADAN PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	RITIL RAJ PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
DIWANSHI AGARWAL PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	NIPUN GAUR PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
JAYESH SINGH SPORTS CAPTAIN	SEJAL ANAND DIYA BURREJA DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
SOMYA GUPTA CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	ADITI GUPTA AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

MIDDLE WING CLASS VIII

MEDHA AGARWAL PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	DEEPTI CHHABRA PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
KARTIK BHATIA PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	CHAHAK BERRY PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
JASKIRAT SINGH SPORTS CAPTAIN	VANYA SHARMA DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
ANJLICA SARDANA CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	YASHIKA SOOD AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS VII

BHAVNEET KAUR PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	KIRTY GUPTA PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
TEJAS KATHURIA PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	YATHARTH JAIN PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
TEJAS UPPAL SPORTS CAPTAIN	MARIAM SIDDIQI DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
TANISHA GOEL CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	SARTHAK NARANG AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS VI

DIYA MAHAJAN PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	ANURAG GANGULI PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
HIMNISH TALWAR PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	RIA WADHWA PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
KUNSH BHATIA SPORTS CAPTAIN	CHESTA SAKUJA DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
PRIYANSHI SABHARWAL CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	KUSHIKA LUTHRA AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

PRIMARY WING

CLASS V

NANDNI YADAV PREFECT GRISHAM HOUSE	SAHEJ KAUR PREFECT SAWAN HOUSE
PAARTH CHOTANI PREFECT SHARAD HOUSE	DHRUV AGARWAL PREFECT BASANT HOUSE
JASNOOR KAUR SPORTS CAPTAIN	ANSHI KHANNA DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
NIKUNJ RAMPAL CULTURAL & LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	SUKHMANI KAUR AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR