Winners of INTERSCHOOL COMPETITIONS

BDMC CAMBRIDGE FOUNDATION SCHOOL, RAJOURI GARDEN			
FICTILICIOUS			
Vansh Arya	VI B	Third	
GROW AND GLOW			
Anushtha Suneja	VII B	Third	
ME,MY MINE			
Kashvi Gupta	VII A	Second	
OCULAR SCI ILLUSTRATALE			
Mahika Bansal	ХC	First	
EMI TINKERING TOY			
Karampal Singh Gulati	XII B	Appreciation Award	

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI - PALETTE		
EVENT 3 (DRAWING)		
Vansh Verma VIII B Third		

CRESCENT PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA - KALANIKETAN			
COLLAGE CREATION			
Anushtha Suneja VII B First			

BOSCO PUBLIC SCHOOL, PASCHIM VIHAR - SPECTRUM 2022 (PI FEST)			
RECITAL OF PI			
Ria Wadhwa	XII C	Second	
MULTICULTURAL FASHION	SHOW		
Arpitaa Nuna	VII C	Third	
Kavya Tyagi	VIII G	THIL	
DRAMATIC PI			
Jasnoor Kaur	XI A		
Meyhar Khatter	XI C	Second	
Medhavini Malkoti	XI A		

St. THOMAS' SCHOOL, DWARKA - DEBATE COMPETITION		
WAR OF WORDS		
Abhishek Bhalla	VIII H	First & Best
Dwita Shukla	VII F	Speaker
Adyanshi	ХA	Best Speaker

Session 2022–23

DL DAV MODEL SCHOOL, PITAMPURA - CROSSROADS				
APPATHON				
Srishti Purohit IX E Second				
Hiral Arora X F Second				
ART-O-PAEDIA				
Vansh Verma VIII B Third				
NEW PERSPECTIVES THROUGH ART				
Khyati Tyagi XII C Second				
WINNERS OF ROLLING TROPHY				

BAL BHARTI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GANGA RAM MARG - PULSE			
MENTAL WEEBEING - AN ELUSIVE REALITY			
Chetanya Kumar VIII H			
Chakshu Mathpal	VIII C		
Kashvi Luthra	VIII F	Third	
Abhishek Bhalla	VIII H		
SATYAM			
Kavyansh Batra	VIII H	First	
Rishita	VI J	1 1151	

BAL BHARTI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA - BYTE. IT		
SURPRISE		
Yuv Khanna	XII B	Second
Mehul Arora	XII B	Second

HASYA TARANG			
Rachit Sur	VII D	Second	
FLAVOURED AROMAS			
Kavya Tyagi	VIII G	Third	
JAMMING JEWELS			
Aashita Tyagi	XI E		
Paridhi Rawat	XI E	Second	
Vaishnavi	XI E	Second	
Jhanvi Sachdeva	XI D		

Winners of INTERSCHOOL COMPETITIONS

ADARSH WORLD SCHOOL, DWARKA - SPARDHA'22			
PAGE TO STAGE			
Dwita Shukla	VII F	First	
BHAVABHIYAKTI			
Simran Rawat	VLI		
Aditi Modi	VLI		
Gargi Singh	VLI		
Harshita Ghai	VLI	First	
Tamanna Dhingra	VLI	1 11 51	
Itika	VLI		
Satvik Shrivastav	VLI		
Neerav Tyagi	VH		
SOAP SCULPTURE EXPLORATIO	N		
Afreen	IX F	First	
LET'S DOODLE			
Veer Pratap Singh	ΧE	First	
THE CAREER CRAFT			
Vani Behl	XI C	Third	
WINNERS OF ROLLING TROPHY			

INDRAPRASTHA WORLD SCHOOL, PASCHIM VIHAR - UNNAT				
ARTISTICA	ARTISTICA			
Navya Goyal	XI B	Second		
SKILL TO SELL	SKILL TO SELL			
Manya Tohani	XI C	First		
Dhruv Agarwal	XI C	FIISL		
DECRYPTERS' DILEMMA				
Armaan	XII	First		
G. Sreekavya	XII	FIISL		
WINNERS OF ROLLING TROPHY				

Session 2022–23

GITARATTAN JINDAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI - KALEIDOSCOPE 2022		
HEAD NOD RADIO		
Medhavini Malkoti	XI A	First
Manya Tohani	XI C	
GAME A THON		
Mohak Chopra	XI A	Second
Harmanjeet Singh	XI A	
FORTUNE HUNTER		
Anushka Chaterjee	XI C	Third
Vernika Garg	XI C	